Minutes from the AGM 2022


The AGM was held on 7th April at 7-00pm and minutes are attache.

Present were:-

Present: Paul Rabbitts, Eddie Currie, James Jones McFarland, Chris Worman, Jane Conway, Lawrence Gale, Simon Odell, Mike Bent, Stephen Daye, Steven Skinner, Bernard Sheridan, Gary Quilter, Helen Monger, Jason Taylor, Lucy Prisk, David Winslow, Ian Baggott, Ann Hayward, Simon Ingyon, Stefania Horne


Philippa Reece – Adur and Worthing Yvonne Kelleher – Richmond and Wandsworth Liz Stuffins – Walsall Council Tony Leach – Parks for London David Bowen – David Bowen Consultancy

Annie Surtees – Salford,  David Lambert – The Parks Agency

Since the meeting, Mike Bent has decided to step down from the Exec Board. The PMA would like to put on record their thanks for all the time and work that Mike has put in and we wish him well with his continued work at Bury Council. Mike – you are a star.